ABOUT

Thanks for visiting, I’ve been working in the wedding photography industry for about 7 years, and I love it. I really appreciate being invited to document such important and unforgettable moments in peoples lives.

My goal is to show the beauty, grace, strength and enthusiasm of people. Recording peoples happiest moments. I look for a sense of defiance and fortitude in my work, but in the end as continue to grow, and develop my own unique styles, my job is to find the beauty in every situation and document for all time.

I’ve traveled and lived abroad on multiple occasion, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Canada, and also in around the U.S. On my journey I’ve been Honored by witnessing and appreciating beauty all around. But for sure, this is only the beginning.

My Partner Leek, at LeekOVision Body Painting and I, are about to embark on our next photographic journey to L.A. We’ll be uploading photos of our exploits, and share our experience, stay tuned and check us out later.